Footloose (2011)

Footloose (2011)

  • songs23songs

Soundtrack music Footloose (2011)

  • Kenny LogginsFootloose
  • Zac BrownWhere the River Goes
  • LissieLittle Lovin'
  • Jana KramerLet's Hear It for the Boy
  • Whitney DuncanSo Sorry Mama
  • Big & RichFake ID (feat. Gretchen Wilson)
  • Hunter Hayes & Victoria JusticeAlmost Paradise
  • Cee Lo GreenWalkin' Blues (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
  • Smashing PumpkinsWindow Paine
  • Blake SheltonFootloose
  • A Thousand HorsesSuicide Eyes
  • David BannerDance the Night Away (feat. Denim)
  • Wiz KhalifaBlack and Yellow
  • Jason FreemanMagic In My Home
  • Booker T. & The M.G.'sFuquawi
  • The White StripesCatch Hell Blues
  • RaeDancing In Dee's Sheets (feat. Classic & Alana D) [Bonus Track]
  • Quiet RiotBang Your Head (Metal Health)
  • Three 6 MafiaFeet Off The Ground
  • Deniece WilliamsLet's Hear It for the Boy
  • Ella Mae BowenHolding Out for a Hero
  • The Rolling StonesStart Me Up
  • CeeLo GreenWalkin' Blues (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)

Seriestrack mobile app

Want music sountracks were always at hand?
Then download our app! No registration,
easy navigation in the catalog,
you can listen music samples.
Do not forget to put a good estimate of us :)

Liked? Follow us